Welcome!

We’re excited for you to participate in the Nearness retirement journey!

To sign up, you'll need to do three things:

  1. Fill in this sign-up form so that we can match you into your small group.
  2. ‍Register for our community hub.
  3. ‍Make your financial contribution.

Start here, and each page will take you to the next. And, if you have any questions, please reach out at hello@nearness.coop. Thank you!

https://thenearness.community/plans/362639?bundle_token=734c91c7c9ead053548d95c991efad53&utm_source=manual
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
If you're not automatically redirected to our community site,
click here
.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Tuesdays at 9:00am - 10:30am Eastern Time (ET) / 6:00am - 7:30am Pacific Time (PT) / 3:00pm - 4:30pm CET
Tuesdays at 7:30pm - 9:00pm ET / 4:30pm - 6:00pm PT / 1:30am - 3:00am CET
Wednesdays at 12:00pm - 1:30pm ET / 9:00am - 10:30am PT / 6:00pm - 7:30pm CET
Wednesdays at 8:00pm - 9:30pm ET / 5:00pm - 6:30pm PT / 2:00am - 3:30am CET
Thursdays at 2:00pm - 3:30pm ET / 11:00am - 12:30pm PT / 8:00pm - 9:30pm CET
Sundays at 1:00pm - 2:30pm ET / 10:00am - 11:30am PT / 7:00pm - 8:30pm CET
Sundays at 7:00pm - 8:30pm ET / 4:00pm - 5:30pm PT / 1:00am - 2:30am CET
Retired
Semi-Retired
Considering retirement
It's complicated!
35 - 44
45 - 54
55 - 64
65 - 74
75 - 84
85 and over
©
Nearness, all rights reserved.
Site by Maybe Ventures